StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions StudioVeena.Com Is Seven Years Old

• StudioVeena.Com Is Seven Years Old

Posted by Webmaster on June 15, 2015 at 9:43 am

Thanks to all of you, our amazing members, StudioVeena.Com has turned seven years. I look back and remember everything from working to build this resource to Veena’s tearful thank-you on year one to every success we’ve seen in all of you. It’s been a great ride and we hope to be here for many years to come.

To celebrate we are offering our best price ever on lessons only $70 for a whole year

joni1 replied 8 years, 10 months ago 14 Members · 22 Replies
  • 22 Replies
  • Webmaster

Administrator
    June 15, 2015 at 9:43 am
  • TheMomNextDoor

June 15, 2015 at 10:21 am

I have a subscription that’s good until October. or Nov. 2015 (can’t remember exactly when). If I purchase a year now with this special, can I extend it out for a,full year? That is, have my subscription paid up until Nov. 2016? It’s an awesome deal and also, I would like to pay for lessons while I can afford it. I’m a single mom and sometimes money is very tight in our house 🙂 I would like knowing that I won’t have to give up my SV lessons. I love this site and Veena is THE BEST teacher!

• Milena Stoyanova

June 15, 2015 at 10:32 am

Congratulations! Make sure the champaing is on the table…
    SV is definately The Best Place to Be:-) for the Pole community! Simply The Best!
    You are both such a fantastic team!

• Stefana of Light

June 15, 2015 at 11:01 am

Beautiful job!! This site is amazing… Truly a blessing to get to be a part of your universe😍

• flyingchiro

June 15, 2015 at 9:36 pm

Congratulations ! I’m so glad to have you as a resource! Thanks for all you do

• Hermey

June 15, 2015 at 9:41 pm

I am very thankful for StudioVeena.com. Thank you Veena for all of your hard work. The quality of the lessons and videos is excellent and unlike any others out there.

• Veena

Administrator
    June 15, 2015 at 9:42 pm