StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions Naming my business **VOTE**

• Naming my business **VOTE**

Posted by AvaBabe on October 26, 2012 at 5:53 am

Even though it’s not pole related, it’s a pretty big step in my life and you beautiful Veeners are just the anonymous feedback group to give REAL answers! (heavens bless friends and family but they always say “oh that’s lovely dear!” And I’d rather have sincere brutality than insincere kindness, ya know?)
    So, after years of trying to confirm to , well conformity lol… I gave up. I’m not going to be happy or last long in traditional type work environments, two years was my average at a normal job. It’s not that I am not good at them, I have always learned my jobs well, performed to my absolute best, got promoted, etc., but I get really BORED really fast. And I have tried a couple of times to go to school to figure out what my passion was … Long story short… It’s not accounting O.o
    Anyways… So I am finally getting certified in something that I absolutely hands down live for, and when I think about it, I have always been this way. It’s like sports to most guys, it’s something I’ve paid attention to for years, followed on my own because I adore it. I educate myself on it in my own time because I want to, and now I have the chance to get a piece of paper to say I have had some sort of formal training on it, which is not necessary, many that do this field of work professionally do not, but I want it, plus it opens doors to opportunities for growth that would otherwise be closed. Anyhow, when it’s completed soon I will be launching my business! I am tossing back and forth some names, and I want your help! Branding is incredibly important, unfortunately, it can be the difference of getting off to a good start, or stagnancy requiring adjustment.