StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions Hello from Northern Virginia!!!

• Elyse Hauke

January 28, 2010 at 11:27 pm

hey there!!! Welcome to the site. I live in VA as well and I am always down to meet new pole buddies. I live in Fredericksburg but work in Reston so I am not too far from you a lot of the time. I saw your black betty video months ago but didn’t realize that you lived in the area. So glad to find out that you do! I hope you keep poling you are amazing!

• Ava macKenzie

January 30, 2010 at 3:42 am

Hello Im Toni but my stage name is Ava Mackenzie I live in Ashburn off ashburn village and rt.7 area. Welcome back

• Stacia

January 31, 2010 at 2:33 pm

Welcome! I live in Woodbridge, Va.

• Trena

January 31, 2010 at 10:49 pm
  • owataqt

February 13, 2010 at 11:56 pm

Welcome, I am a total newbie.. but live in Northern Va too!! Where do you all go and learn your moves??

• Ava macKenzie

February 14, 2010 at 7:01 am

They have a dance studio here in Herndon called Dancewithme.net They teach pole classes. Also Chicphysiquefitness.com in Bethesda; Pole pressure (I think its called that) in Washington DC. Oh and Mamcita studios in DC and Capitol Hghts MD now off pole and striptease classes. Dr. Sunyatta who is the owner of the studio is featured on Michael baisden radio show sometimes.

• Veena

Administrator
    February 14, 2010 at 11:27 pm
  • PoleDancingYogi

February 15, 2010 at 2:47 am

Happy Valentines Day!!!!

Thanks ladies!!! I had no clue how to find this posting so sorry I didn’t write sooner…how do I find postings lol?