StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions Other online lessons

• Other online lessons

Posted by jannyjanjan148666 on February 26, 2017 at 9:58 pm

Studio Veena is too expensive for me. I know I am getting quality, but I am a student living off a fixed amount of money. I’d like to continue practicing with some guidance, so I was wondering if anyone knew of any other sites.

quancutie23 replied 7 years, 1 month ago 8 Members · 11 Replies
  • 11 Replies
  • LatinPoler

February 26, 2017 at 10:10 pm

I don’t think this question is quite appropriate here to be honest… Said that, Youtube tutorials are free.

• Phoenix Hunter

February 27, 2017 at 1:53 am

This is the best priced online classes I’ve found. Yearly subscriptions go on sale often. Usually around 99$ for the year. That’s under 9$ a month. And these are good lessons with access to support from veena herself

• Phoenix Hunter

February 27, 2017 at 1:56 am

Other websites charge 200-300$ year

• Veena

Administrator
    February 27, 2017 at 3:17 am

We run sales often so be sure to check your email!!!!

Studioveena is a labor of love, always has been, and the goal is to provide quality lessons and a user friendly experience. No other website offers such a complete lesson line up with programs, routines and more. It costs money to host video and provide such a unique platform that everyone can use for free. Lesson sales are how we keep everything else free. 😊

• Webmaster

Administrator
    February 27, 2017 at 3:43 am

Jannyjanjan StudioVeena.Com is by far the least expensive option available for online pole guidance. As I recently told someone else in an email conversation, we are less expensive by almost half of our next closest competitor. For that you get the absolute highest quality instruction with the best focus on safety and body mechanics provided by any of our competitors.