StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions My thoughts on #notastripper

• Sayra

January 7, 2016 at 9:22 pm

Thanks for leaving this one as viewable on Periscope. I tried to tune it, but my cell signal isn’t good enough at work (although it let me leave random hearts). Looking forward to watching tonight.

• Ultema

January 7, 2016 at 11:18 pm

lordy lord the discussion on there, you have the patience of a saint. XD

Buuuut I feel exactly the way you do on the topic. I am actually unnerved by people who feel the need to constantly downplay or discourage the idea of women doing anything sensual or exploring their sensuality. I have a lot of feelings and thoughts on this whole subject, really.

• SweetLavender

January 8, 2016 at 1:21 am

I watched it after and have to say you are a trooper Veena. Some of the comments streaming…I wished I could have sent you tons of Studio Veena hearts.

• Veena

Administrator
    January 8, 2016 at 2:35 am

I’ve been working online for 7 yrs now and learning to tune out creeps and haters has become easier over time. 😊

You can give my hearts in the replay!!! 💜💜💜💜

• Sayra

January 8, 2016 at 2:54 am

Yeah…I think I would have used the block button with a few of them. Way to deal~

• Veena

Administrator
    January 8, 2016 at 3:45 am

I think some people are trying to be obnoxious and want to be blocked so I find that ignoring them is irritating to them 😜

• emmasculator

January 8, 2016 at 4:42 am

when will people learn that you can build yourself up without tearing others down? Deriding others does not increase your legitimacy it just makes you look uncertain of your status and defensive.

• Phoenix Hunter

January 8, 2016 at 4:55 am