Lil Mynx Safety?

Elilove
So, I have a static Lil Mynx pole currently...I foolishly sold my "like new" rotator Lil Mynx for wayyyy too low because I didnt know any better at the time because it wouldn't fit my new ceiling, and I will never get over it..sold it for a quarter of what it costs.
I'm a beginner...I have tried doing my own inversions, I do many spins with my full body weight. But I would like to advance more. I have never had a problem, but I also don't do anything too crazy on the pole.
Are Lil Mynx poles safe for inversions, etc? Anyone ever hear stories about them falling down?
a month ago
Elilove
Now I really miss having a rotator pole...I have spent so much money selling my rotator too low and then purchasing a static to try saving money vs a rotator....my husband was in the military, so we were always moving. I should have bought an xpole from the very start, but I didn't look into it enough and just always thought you have to disassemble all the pieces every time you took it down..turns out you don't. And that's not even a big deal anyways :( I'm just really sad about how much money I've wasted. I feel sick about it.
a month ago
Veena
Yes, they are safe. Just like any other pole making sure it's installed correctly is key. We use to sell a Lil mynx pole as a branded Studioveena pole.

We stopped selling them when Lil Mynx no longer wanted to do the special Powder coat finish. I miss my Lil Mynx, it fell off the back of an open trailer when we moved and broke. [www.studioveena.com]
a month ago
Elilove