Photo Booth video question
Little Swift started this discussion ·
Hi there! I've trimmed a video (filmed using Photo Booth) down to 2:25min, but when I upload it to SV the whole 3:25min shows up. How can that be, when I've erased the last minute? I feel like I'm in the Twilight Zone! Can anyone please tell me what to do? Is it possible to edit it on SV?
0 replies
Sign in or create a free account to reply.
