StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions what are your favourite polewear brands

• what are your favourite polewear brands

Posted by Shihyu Liu on January 2, 2018 at 6:11 am

Girls, I’m new to the pole community and I think one of the best things about pole dance is the beautiful polewear and costumes! What are some of your favourite brands?

Neesy118 replied 6 years, 3 months ago 9 Members · 9 Replies
  • 9 Replies
  • kristenmarina

January 2, 2018 at 9:07 pm

I love Mika Yoga Wear for everyday pole wear. Cleo the Hurricane has some nice sexier pieces. And I would love to buy a costume from Fionnuala Bourke Design if I ever competed. Hope that helps and welcome! (oh btw I live in the US in case that changes things)

• polegramma

January 2, 2018 at 10:36 pm

I love Bad Kitty Brazils for my pole shorts. They do not have a center front seam so they are more flattering, I think.
    I also like Artista Apparel, their halter top works best for me for a “pole bra”. I’m not too much into ever performing or competing, so my choices are more for function. Of course the colors have to be good, too!

• LatinPoler

January 2, 2018 at 11:28 pm

Cleo, RAD, Luna, bikinis from Target 🙂 I don’t like Bad Kitty, their tops do not fit me well, and now that Cleo has the Essential line, I don’t care about their Brazils anymore. Victoria’s Secret low/medium impact sport Bras as tops. I’m not a fan of Mika either, not sexy enough for my liking 🙂

• StrangeFox

January 3, 2018 at 1:06 am

Oh – if you’re in Canada: Hey Hey and Co. (might ship internationally – not sure) She makes custom pole wear for competitions, too. I’m very small busted with a very tiny rib cage and she made me a top that fits perfect. I find it’s a good mix of sexy and function. Their shorts have the best coverage of any pole shorts I’ve ever worn without compromising skin grip.