StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions What do you do for a living?

• What do you do for a living?

Posted by Tali Kat on June 4, 2012 at 2:54 pm

We are all here because of our love for pole, but apart from that fact, it seems that there is a pretty diverse group of people who frequent this site :3 So, what is your occupation? Is it pole related or is it something different? Share a bit about it! https://www.studioveena.com/img/smilies/icon_e_smile.gif

At the moment I am a uni (college) student/ house wife. I'm currently studying a bachelor of science, and initially I wanted to get into the field of geology but now I'm not so sure. I'm leaning more to something water related now. I should just focus on getting through it first https://www.studioveena.com/img/smilies/icon_e_biggrin.gif

So, what about you?

Polewalker916 replied 10 years, 2 months ago 259 Members · 317 Replies
  • 317 Replies
  • SamH

June 4, 2012 at 2:57 pm

I just recently graduate with my BSN (bachelor of science in nursing). I actually begin my first nursing job tomorrow… EEK!!

• lavona82

June 4, 2012 at 3:10 pm

I am employed at a bank (teller) full time and I absolutely hate it. Jobs are scarce and I try to be thankul for it but when you work with people that make your life miserable it;s hard to help it. I am so happy I have my pole to come home to πŸ™‚ Hubby and kids too!!

• Krissykiki

June 4, 2012 at 3:19 pm

I work in the social services field. I used to work in youth shelters but now I'm working with a mentoring program. I love it so much πŸ™‚ I get to help improve peoples lives

• Beckypolegirl

June 4, 2012 at 3:23 pm

i work nights in a respite home for children with complex health needs or challenging behaviour. Hard but rewarding x

• GMwifey

June 4, 2012 at 3:29 pm

I am a preschool teacher for the Army. My job moves whenever my husband does.

• ShonaLancs

June 4, 2012 at 3:42 pm