StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions New pole question

• New pole question

Posted by Algrif on April 30, 2020 at 3:04 pm

I am looking to buy my first pole. I wanted x pole because I know it has a good reputation. However I see it’s back ordered and won’t be here until middle to end of June. I do see lupit piles are shipping. I don’t know much about this brand though. Should I order what I want and just wait? I’m looking at the ones that switch between static and spin. Is lupit a good substitute? And if I do wait, are the studio veena exercises good to get strength while I wait for my pole? I’m a beginner. I’ve done a few pole classes in the past but I am WEAK!! Lol

karulina replied 3 years, 11 months ago 3 Members · 4 Replies
  • 4 Replies
  • Veena

Administrator
    April 30, 2020 at 6:01 pm

I’ve not used a Lupit yet, but I do hear great things about them. I have friends (non of them live near me) that use their poles. They seem like a lovely company.

The strength and conditioning are exactly what you should start on even if you get a pole. 💜

• karulina

May 1, 2020 at 4:50 am

Hi. Two months ago, when carantine started, i decided to buy a pole. After many days of reviews i decided to buy Lupit pole 45mm stainless steel. I was wainting for a month for the package. The pole is so much beautiful!!! But quality is poorly:/. No material. Stainless steel is very durable. But i think that they used not goot system for connecting between parts of pole. Everytime i was spinning i felt that pole did some strange moves and sounds between part A and B. Maybe one piece pole will be great, but it is so expensive for me. I decided to give the pole them back and buy the new one. Now i have xpole pro ss and their joints between parts of the pole are good. Pole is more uglier:D but i am not frustrated. So now i am waiting if Lupit pole will be upgraded their “connection system”. Sorry for my english.

• Veena

Administrator
    May 1, 2020 at 10:38 pm