StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions I’m new with a ?

• I’m new with a ?

Posted by Ani Erotika on July 24, 2019 at 11:45 am

Hello everyone, my name is Ani. I’m new to pole and will be doing lessons online from my home. I am seeking out really good online classes. I am just wondering the opinions of the ladies here about Miss Veena’s tutorials and if this is a good way to go. Just curious of people’s insight and thoughts. Thanks for your time. -Ani

Charley replied 4 years, 9 months ago 13 Members · 14 Replies
  • 14 Replies
  • Ani Erotika

July 24, 2019 at 10:09 pm

Lots of views no replies…. ok. Noted.

• Sublime

July 25, 2019 at 12:51 am

SV was the first lessons my sister and I took when we started pole. Her lessons are easy to follow, and make learning fun. You will not be disappointed!!!

• Gina Lee

July 25, 2019 at 12:59 am

I have tried a couple other online lessons and I feel like those instructors would just show the move over and over but Veena actually explains every part of the move. I also feel this is one of the most affordable lesson sites especially with all the details.

• StrangeFox

July 25, 2019 at 1:23 am

Veena’s tutorials are excellent. The moves are explained clearly and Veena herself responds to questions on her tutorials regularly. All lessons are progressive and include a very thorough description of the mechanics of the move/muscle engagement and also lower/higher level options if you need them. Veena also has 30 day programs for flexibility and strength building. The programs are really fun and effective. I would not have gotten my aerial invert (and many other moves) if not for Veena. The lessons are also very focused on keeping you safe and injury-free.

I plan to renew my subscription in the next couple of months – I would renew it now except I’m rationing my $$$ thanks to some unexpected expenses right before a big vacation, lol. My plan ran out and I miss having the videos for reference.

• nyxed

July 25, 2019 at 1:25 am