StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions I feel like my pregnancy symptoms went away

• I feel like my pregnancy symptoms went away

Posted by ORGANIC ANGEL on September 17, 2014 at 4:26 pm

I go to the doc tomorrow and I’m just starting 5 mo.I just woke up over the weekend and suddenly boobs aren’t as tender, my belly seems smaller, no nausea, and usually feel baby at least once a day but I haven’t since weekend. Needed to vent.

vkissme replied 9 years, 6 months ago 7 Members · 16 Replies
  • 16 Replies
  • Dolce Vita

September 17, 2014 at 4:34 pm

I really hope everything is okay with you and your baby. I’m not an expert or anything like that but I think the best thing you could do is try not to stress, do your best to relax and try to take it easy (no heavy lifting, etc.) Maybe the baby has positioned itself just right so that you’re not feeling it move. (I was reading online that sometimes that can happen.)
    But like I said, the best thing is to try to stay calm (I know better said, than done). But do your best.
    And please let us know what happens with your doc appt tomorrow. I’ll be praying for you and your little one.
    *hugs*
    I’ll be sending positive vibes your way too.

• Dolce Vita

September 17, 2014 at 4:37 pm

Also, I was reading that around 20-22 weeks the uterus moves up above your belly button and it’s normal to not feel them around that time. So maybe this is the case with you. Also, I was reading some cold orange juice and laying on your back can help. For whatever reason it’ll get the baby moving.
    Again, I don’t know if this is helpful, but I just wanted to share what I had read.
    Maybe try this and see what happens?
    Either way, it’s good that you have an appt tomorrow.

• TropicalVertical

September 17, 2014 at 5:18 pm

Hello
    I found this site very helpful.
    http://countthekicks.org.uk/mums/your-babys-movements/